Division One

Head Coach: Russell Hart | 0432 350 366

Assistant Coach/Pitching Coach: Taj Merrill

Assistant Coach: Landon Hernandez

Assistant Coach: Justin Patriarca

Division Two

Head Coach: Matthew Bartolo

Division Three - Seven

Division 3: TBC

Division 4: TBC

Division 5: TBC

Division 6: Paul Oliver

Division 7: Tony Zammit

U19 Don Rice League

The Under 19 league is awaiting information from BaseballSA as to the fixture and structure of the competition for season 2018/19. Once this information becomes public we will advise.

Junior Coaches

Under 11:

Daniel "Harry" Harris


Little League:

Division One: Graham "Edgey" Hodges |  Division Two: Mark "Rowie" Rowe


Junior League:

Division One: Andrew "Sperls" Sperling & Darren "Whitey" White |  Division Two: TBA

Pitching Coach: Dominic Hodges


Senior League:

Division One: Mark "Bully" Bull & James "Dinga" Bell